corner top left   corner top right


Rhonda H. Lauer Chief Executive Officer
Robert S. Schwartz President
Sherrine Wilkins Executive Dir. of School Services
Dexter L. Davis Sr., Ed.D. NSN Administrator
Nate Beale Asst. NSN Administrator
Linda Gotlieb Special Programs Administrator
Anthony Turner Community Builder
Marty Young Parent Involvement Liaison
Jalila Brown Project Manager
Sandy Rose Administrative Assistant


Special Education

Brenda Fishman
Bill Murphy
Flora Turner
Secondary Math Craig Metcalf
Secondary Language Arts Carolyn Tripp
Secondary Social Studies Len Saffren
Secondary Science Dick Gibson
Elementary Language Arts Linda Segal
Technology Support Dr. Steven Dash
Alex May

Call 215.276.3934 to contact NSN staff

corner bottom left

Home _|_ Mission _|_ Schools _|_ Staff _|_ Events _|_ Newsletter _|_ Resources

corner bottom right